Trainerteam

 

U18

Markus Pauli

0151 - 700 238 16

mg.pauli@web.de

 

Wolfgang Müller

0151 - 42227213

wub_mueller@t-online.de

U17

Lukas Hurmer

0173 - 9401361

lukas.hurmer@gmail.com

 

Christian Sigrüner

0162 - 8146329

christian.sigruener@gmx.de

U15

Andreas Deusing

0177 - 310 77 85

andreas.deusing@t-online.de

 

Christian Riedlaicher

0151 - 688 408 28

christian.riedlaicher@vivaflex.de

U13

Georg Bobenstetter

0170 - 934 98 85

georg@bobenstetter.net

 

Rainer Schwaninger

0151 - 12764843

rainer.schwaninger@web.de

 

Thomas Stelzenberger

0162 - 722 82 08

magictborn@gmail.com

 

Alois Strasser

0151 - 10764588

alois-strasser@gmx.de

Jugend Mädchen

Thomas Hurmer

0179 - 133 39 54

hurmer.thomas@gmail.com

 

Josef Müller

0160 - 98952976

cojo.mueller@t-online.de

 

Raimund Köster

0157 - 74320924

raimund.koe@web.de